skip to navigation

Staff Members

Annette Board

Annette Board

Senior Examinations Administrator
aboard@icoph.org

Gwynn Breckenridge, CMP

Gwynn Breckenridge, CMP

Director of Meetings
gbreckenridge@icoph.org

Allison Bryant

Allison Bryant

Education Coordinator
abryant@icoph.org

Jennifer Cooley

Jennifer Cooley

Scientific Program and Meetings Manager
jcooley@icoph.org

Adam  Fischer

Adam Fischer

Communications Specialist
afischer@icoph.org

Cordula Gabel-Obermaier

Cordula Gabel-Obermaier

Fellowships Executive
fellowship@icoph.org

Christine Graham

Christine Graham

Education Manager
cgraham@icoph.org

Jennifer Hanes

Jennifer Hanes

Membership and Society Relations Manager
jhanes@icoph.org

Lori Lee, CMP

Lori Lee, CMP

Meeting Logistics Manager
llee@icoph.org

Susan Mersereau

Susan Mersereau

Development Coordinator
smersereau@icoph.org

Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller

Executive Director
kmiller@icoph.org

Nicola  Quilter

Nicola Quilter

Examinations Executive
nquilter@icoph.org

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly

Examinations Administrator
mreilly@icoph.org

Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell

Board and Office Administrator
srussell@icoph.org

Lindsey Washburn

Lindsey Washburn

Director of Partnerships and Administration
lwashburn@icoph.org

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions