skip to navigation

Staff Members

Theresa Alexandrou

Theresa Alexandrou

Examinations Administrator
talexandrou@icoph.org

Annette Board

Annette Board

Deputy Examinations Executive
aboard@icoph.org

Gail Bradley

Gail Bradley

Examinations Secretary
gbradley@icoph.org

Gwynn Breckenridge, CMP

Gwynn Breckenridge, CMP

Director of Meetings
gbreckenridge@icoph.org

Allison Bryant

Allison Bryant

Education Coordinator
abryant@icoph.org

Adam  Fischer

Adam Fischer

Communications Specialist
afischer@icoph.org

Cordula Gabel-Obermaier

Cordula Gabel-Obermaier

Fellowships Executive
fellowship@icoph.org

Christine Graham

Christine Graham

Education Manager
cgraham@icoph.org

Jennifer Hanes

Jennifer Hanes

Membership and Society Relations Manager
jhanes@icoph.org

Jan Harper

Jan Harper

Examinations Administrator
jharper@icoph.org

Marian Ilines

Marian Ilines

Examinations Administrator
milines@icoph.org

Lori Lee, CMP

Lori Lee, CMP

Meeting Logistics Manager
llee@icoph.org

Melanie Nguyen

Melanie Nguyen

Office Coordinator
mnguyen@icoph.org

Nicola  Quilter

Nicola Quilter

Examinations Executive
nquilter@icoph.org

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly

Examinations Manager
mreilly@icoph.org

Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell

Board and Office Manager
srussell@icoph.org

Aaron Simon

Aaron Simon

Director of Communications
asimon@icoph.org

Sheri Twambly

Sheri Twambly

Scientific Program Coordinator
stwambly@icoph.org

Lindsey Washburn

Lindsey Washburn

Chief Operating Officer
lwashburn@icoph.org

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions