skip to navigation

Task Forces

Task Force on International Classification of Diseases 11th Edition (ICD-11)

Satoshi Kashii, MD
- Chair

August Colenbrander, MD
Omar Beltaief, MD
Paulo Dantas, MD
John Forrester, MD
Lloyd Hildebrand, MD
Ingrida Januleviciene, MD, PhD
Tero Kivela, MD, FEBO
Aljoscha Neubauer, MD
Michael Repka, MD

Working Group Co-Chairs

Ashley Behren, MD
Andrew Dick, MD
Harminder Dua, DO, FEBOphth, FRCOphth, FRCP, FRCS, MBBS, MNAMS, MS, MD, PhD
Franz Grehn, MD
Santosh Honavar, FACS, MD
John Keltner, MD
Tetsuro Oshika, MD, PhD
Jan Prause, MD
Eduardo Silva, MD
Ger van Rens, FEBOphth, MD, PhD
Lihteh Wu, MD

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions