skip to navigation

Eye Care Organizations

A primary commitment of the ICO is to foster cooperation and coordination of strategies and activities to improve eye care with NGOs and other professional societies and institutions committed to eye health. Search the current list of eye care organizations below to learn more.

If you would like to change or edit your organization's listing, click on the name to open the detail page, then click "Edit Society Profile" to create an account and get access to edit the listing.  

Showing 21-40 of 64

Browse by country

Browse by society

Name Website Location Contact Details
International Centre for Eye Health www.iceh.org.uk London, United Kingdom Phone: +44 207 612 7964/72
Email: iceh@iceh.org.uk
International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment www.icevi.org/ Coimbatore, India Phone: 91 422 2469 104
Email: sgicevi@vsnl.net
International Diabetes Federation
International Eye Foundation www.iefusa.org/ Kensington, USA Phone: 240-290-0263
Email: info@iefusa.org
International Sight www.internationalsight.com Tampa, USA Phone: 813.264.6003
Email: contact@internationalsight.com
International Trachoma Initiative trachoma.org/ Decatur, USA Phone: 1-404-371-0466
Email: iti@taskforce.org
isixtech isixtech.com/projects/chef/index.php/about/
Kilimanjaro Centre for Community Ophthalmology (KCCO) www.kcco.net/ Moshi, Tanzania Phone: 255 27 2753547
Email: kcco@kcco.net
Light for the World www.light-for-the-world.org Vienna, Austria Phone: +43 (1) 810 13 00 - 36
Email: eu@light-for-the-world.org
Lions Club www.lionsclubs.org Oak Brook, USA Phone: 630-571-5466
Email: districtadministration@lionsclubs.org
Lions Eye Institute www.lionseyeinstitute.org
LV Prasad www.lvpei.org/ Hyderabad, India Phone: 91 40 3061 2345
Email: help@lvpei.org
Magrabi Foundation magrabi.org/ Cairo, Egypt Phone: 0020 2 2363 8222
Mission Eyes Network www.missioneyes.net/ Phone: 269-364-5591
Nigah Eye Care Society Pakistan Email: nigahcare@yahoo.com
Noor Dubai www.noordubai.ae/en/Default.aspx
Opening Eyes www.openingeyes.org/
Operation Eyesight Universal www.operationeyesight.com/ Calgary, Canada Phone: (403) 283-6323
Email: info@operationeyesight.com
Ophtalmo Sans Frontieres www.opht-sans-frontieres.org Lucon, France Phone: 00 332 51 56 15 43
Email: osf@wanadoo.fr
Orbis www.orbis.org/ New York, USA Phone: 1.800.ORBIS.US
Email: info@orbis.org

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions