skip to navigation

Eye Care Organizations

A primary commitment of the ICO is to foster cooperation and coordination of strategies and activities to improve eye care with NGOs and other professional societies and institutions committed to eye health. Search the current list of eye care organizations below to learn more.

If you would like to change or edit your organization's listing, click on the name to open the detail page, then click "Edit Society Profile" to create an account and get access to edit the listing.  

Showing 1-20 of 64

Browse by country

Browse by society

Name Website Location Contact Details
Our Children's Vision www.ourchildrensvision.org/
Peek Vision Foundation www.peekvision.org/
Unite for Sight www.uniteforsight.org/ Email: ufs@uniteforsight.org
Noor Dubai www.noordubai.ae/en/Default.aspx
Lions Eye Institute www.lionseyeinstitute.org
Welfare Association of Eye Health Care Organizations ( WAEHCO) Email: waehco_ngos@yahoo.com
Mission Eyes Network www.missioneyes.net/ Phone: 269-364-5591
Pediatric Cataract Initiative pediatriccataract.org/ Email: pediatriccataract@bausch.com
isixtech isixtech.com/projects/chef/index.php/about/
Aravind Eye Foundation www.aravindeyefoundation.org/ Email: info@aravindeyefoundation.org
Sight for All sightforall.org/
Opening Eyes www.openingeyes.org/
Armenian EyeCare Project www.eyecareproject.com
International Diabetes Federation
Bright Focus www.brightfocus.org/ Email: info@brightfocus.org
The Glaucoma Foundation www.glaucomafoundation.org
VisionSpring www.visionspring.org
Vision Impact Institute visionimpactinstitute.org/
HelpMeSee www.helpmesee.org/ New York Phone: +1 212 221 7605
Email: info@helpmesee.org
The Fred Hollows Foundation www.hollows.org/ Rosebery, Australia Phone: +61 2 8741 1900
Email: fhf@hollows.org

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions