skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

7m Kyriakos Matso str. A. Christodoulou/Building 2, flat 104
Larnaca, Cyprus
Phone: (357-4) 630300
Fax: (357-4) 630298

Cyprus Ophthalmological Society

President: Theodoros Potamitis
Secretary: Petros Aristodemou
Treasurer: Aristos Kafkalias
Committee Member: Andriana Spastri
Committee Member: Theodosis Kontos
ICO Member Number of Members: 70

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions