skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Room 802, 8/F HKAM Jockey Club Building 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, China
Phone: (852) 2761 9128
Fax: (852) 2715 0089
Web site:

Hong Kong Ophthalmological Society

President: Jeffrey Pong
Vice President (External Affairs): Ian Wong
Vice President (Internal Affairs): Terri Yip
Honorary Secretary: Emmy Li
Honorary Treasurer: Jason Yam
ICO Member Number of Members: 255

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions