skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile
All India Ophthalmological Society

AIOS Headquarters 8-A, Karkardooma Institutional Area, Karkardooma
New Delhi, India
Phone: 011-22373701-05
Web site:

All India Ophthalmological Society

President: Ajit Majji
President Elect: Sundaram Natarajan
Vice President: Mahipal Sachdev
Honorary Treasurer: Rajesh Sinha
General Secretary: Namrata Sharma
Chairman - ARC: Partha Biswas
Chairman - Scientific Committee: Lalit Verma
ICO Member Number of Members: 19,846

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions