skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Lebanese Order of Physicians Blg, Third floor, Tawita, Furn Shubbak, PO Box 11-640 Tawita,Furn Shubbak,PO Box 11-640
Beirut, Lebanon
Fax: 009611424220
Web site:

Lebanese Ophthalmological Society

President: Salah El Ladki
Vice President: Nada Jabbur
Secretary: Hassan Chahine
Treasurer: Hassan Bassam
ICO Member Number of Members: 173

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions