skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire HJRA
Antananarivo, Madagascar
Phone: +261-331101850

Madagascar Society of Ophthalmology

President: Violette Andriantsoa
Treasurer: Aimée Rakotondrazaka
Executive Committee Member: Dr Livanirina
Executive Committee Member: Dr Lea
ICO Member Number of Members: 60

La Société Malgache d'Ophtalmologie (SMO), is the national ophthalmological society of Madagasacar. It is currently comprised of about 60 members and holds annual meetings, usually around September/October. International Faculty are frequently invited.

This is one society, whose members would positively benefit from availability of French content on ICO.

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions