skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Unit 815, 8th Flr. Medical Plaza Makati Condominiu Amorsolo Street cor. Dela Rosa Strs.,
Legaspi Village, Makati City, Philippines
Phone: (632) 813-5324
Fax: (632) 813-5331
Web site:

Philippine Academy of Ophthalmology

President: Jessica Abano
Immediate Past President: Ruben Lim Bon Siong
Secretary: Margarita Luna
Treasurer: Maria Victoria Rondaris
Member of Executive Council: Marie Joan Loy
ICO Member Number of Members: 115

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions