skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Singapore National Eye Centre 11 Third Hospital Avenue
Singapore, Singapore
Phone: +65 6322 8374
Fax: +65 6227 7290
Web site:

Singapore Society of Ophthalmology

President: Shu-Yen Lee
Secretary: Shamira Perera
Treasurer: Marcus Ang
ICO Member Number of Members: 183

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions