skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Dr. Martha Farber, Secretary/Treasurer 24 Wexford Road
Delmar, United States
Web site:

American Association of Ophthalmic Oncologists and Pathologists (AAOOP)

President: Dan Gombos
Immediate Past President: Patricia Chevez-Barrios
Secretary-Treasurer: Matthew Wilson
ICO Member Number of Members: 174

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions