skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

c/o Prof. Alfredo Adan Sabino de Arana 1
Barcelona, Spain
Fax: +34963942558
Web site:

International Ocular Inflammation Society

President: Bahram Bodaghi
Treasurer: Talin Barisani-Asenbauer
General Secretary: Quan Dong Nguyen
Chair of International Council: Justine Smith
ICO Member Number of Members: 101

International Society adressing ocular inflammations, infections and ocular immunology

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions