skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile
North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society (NANOS)

5841 Cedar Lake Road, Suite 204
Minneapolis, United States
Phone: (952) 646-2037
Fax: (952) 545-6073
Web site:

North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society (NANOS)

President: Andrew Lee
President Elect: Valerie Biousse
Immediate Past President: Edmond FitzGibbon
Vice President: Mark Moster
Executive Vice President: Larry Frohman
Secretary: Peter A. Quiros
Treasurer: Prem Subramanian
Executive Director: Trish Shomion
JNO Editor: Lanning Kline
Board of Directors: Lynn K Gordon
JNO Editor: Laura Balcer
Ex-Officio: Thomas Carlow
ICO Member Number of Members: 635

The North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society (NANOS) is dedicated to the achievement of excellence in patient care through the support and promotion of education, communication, research, and the practice of neuro-ophthalmology.

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions