skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Web site:

SAARC Academy of Ophthalmology (SAO)

President: Om Krishna Malla
Past President: Ava Hossain
Past President: Saliya Pathirana
Immediate Past President: Nadeem Butt
Secretary General: Rajvardhan Azad
Treasurer: Rajesh Sinha
Chair of Scientific Committee: Eli Pradhan
Deputy Secretary General: Imteyaz Mohsin
Vice President 2: Ahmed Sharfuddin
Vice President 1: Pir Mahar
Vice President 3: Suman Thapa
ICO Member

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions