skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Amy G. Sullivan, Executive Director P.O. Box 130146
Boston, United States
Phone: +39 348 968 8178
Fax: +33 1 57 31 76 76
Web site:

Tear Film & Ocular Surface Society (TFOS)

President: David Sullivan
Executive Director: Amy Sullivan

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions