skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

4000 Legato Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, United States
Phone: 703.591.0196
Fax: 703.434.3000
Web site:

Cornea Society

President: Elmer Tu
Past President: Marian Macsai
Executive Director: Gail Albert
Vice President for International Development: Bennie Jeng
Scientific Program Chair: William Barry Lee
Secretary/Treasurer & President Elect: Kathryn Colby
Vice President for Industry Relations: Terry Kim
ICO Member Number of Members: 197

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions