skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile
Mauritanian Society of Ophthalmology

PO BOX: 2406
Nouakchott, Mauritania
Phone: 00222 46447948
Fax: 00222 45294602

Mauritanian Society of Ophthalmology

President: Sidi Ely Ahmedou
Secretary General: Sidi Sidi Cheikh
Treasurer: Gassane Kansao
ICO Member Number of Members: 20

Mauritanian Society of Ophthlamology was created in 2002 and composed of 17 ophthalmologists all of them practicing surgery and 03 residents who will finish their residency in late 2012 ( July 2012).

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions