skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Melvin J Gouder MD Maltese Association of Ophthalmologists Ophthalmology Dept Mater Dei Hospital B'Kara By-pass
B'Kara, Malta
Web site:

Malta Association of Ophthalmologists (MAO)

President: Thomas Fenech
Secretary: Franco Mercieca
Treasurer: Carmel Buttigieg
International Secretary: Jan Janula
Vice-President: Mario Tabone

The purpose of the Malta Association of Ophthalmologists is to promote the improvement of the level of medical and surgical care offered to the patient with an ocular condition or suffering from related diseases.

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions