skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile
Asia Pacific Glaucoma Society

82 Harris St Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone: 60322848989
Fax: 60322844330
Web site:

Asia Pacific Glaucoma Society

President: Prin Rojanapongpun
Vice President: Clement Tham
Secretary: Seng Kheong Fang
Treasurer: Paul Healey
ICO Member Number of Members: 132

Officially formed in March 2012 through the merger of Asia Oceanic Glaucoma Society (AOGS), South East Asia Glaucoma Interest Group (SEAGIG) and Asian Angle Closure Glaucoma Club (AACGC)

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions