skip to navigation

Edit Society Profile

Suite 501, 5th floor, Clinical Division
Phone: 06322963636
Web site:

International Society of Dacryology & Dry Eye

President: Reynaldo Javate
Vice President: Jane Olver
Treasurer: Nikolaos Trakos
Honorary President: Juan Murube
Congress President: Lelio Baldeschi
  Number of Members: 1,200

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions