skip to navigation

ICO Community Members

Browse by first name

Browse by last name

Name City, State Country Subspecialty Society Residency Program
Abeer Fatima Hyderabad, Telangana India Andhra medical college
Aruna Kumari Gadde HYDERABAD, TELANGANA India Cataract and Refractive Surgery Andhra Medical College,Visakhapatnam,Andhra pradesh,India
Dilip Kumar HYDERABAD, TELANGANA India Ophthalmic Pathology and Microbiology
Gopi krishna Nelapatla Hyderabad, Telangana India Sarojini Devi Eye Hospital
katta S.V. katta S.V. hyderabad, Telangana India Cataract_and_Lens_Surgery All India Ophthalmological Society Retina foundation, Ahmedabad,India
M Tanveer Ali Khan Hyderabad, Telangana India
Manav Khera Hyderabad, Telangana India Retina and Vitreous All India Ophthalmological Society Regional Institute of Ophthalmology,Guwahati,Assam,India
Naresh i Technologies Naresh i Technologies Hyderabad, Telangana India Other (e.g., Education, Research)
Naveen Nukala hyderabad, telangana India
Nirupama Damarla hyderabad, telangana India Glaucoma All India Ophthalmological Society glaucoma
Raghavender Reddy Arra Hyderabad, Telangana India Cataract and Refractive Surgery All India Ophthalmological Society
Sai Suguna Kotamraju Hyderabad, Telangana India
Sheeladeep Viswanadhapalli Hyderabad, Telangana India
Sindhura Devi Adsumilli hyderabad, telangana India completed residency at kasturba medical hospital,manipal
Syed Musaab Mohiuddin Hyderabad, Telangana India Retina and Vitreous Masters in Ophthalmology

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions