skip to navigation

ICO Community Members

Browse by first name

Browse by last name

Name City, State Country Subspecialty Society Residency Program
Akshay Agnihotri Akshay Agnihotri Nagpur, Maharashtra India Retina and Vitreous All India Ophthalmological Society Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, Kolkata
Ankit Pramod Sawant NAGPUR, Maharashtra India
Dr.Harshada Khandrani Nagpur, Maharashtra India
Neha Deshpande Nagpur, Maharashtra India Cataract and Refractive Surgery Government Medical College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Nikhil Kandurwar Nikhil Kandurwar Nagpur, Maharashtra India Cataract_and_Lens_Surgery Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute
Pallak Kusumgar Nagpur, Maharashtra India All India Ophthalmological Society M S Ophthalmology at Kasturba Medical College Manipal
Prashant Agnihotri NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA India All India Ophthalmological Society Govt Medical College
Rekha Khandelwal Rekha Khandelwal Nagpur, Maharashtra India External Eye Disease American Academy of Ophthalmology, Royal College of Ophthalmologists of the UK, All India Ophthalmological Society Government Medical College,Nagpur
shadab khan shadab khan nagpur, maharashtra India Cornea h.v.desai eye hospital,pune
Shivani Bidaye (Sule) Nagpur, Maharashtra India All India Ophthalmological Society Indira Gandhi Government medical college ( IGGMC )
Smita Karandikar nagpur, maharashtra India
Sunita Mahatme Sunita Mahatme Nagpur, Maharashtra India Other (e.g., Education, Research)

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions