skip to navigation

ICO Community Members

Browse by first name

Browse by last name

Name City, State Country Subspecialty Society Residency Program
Devdutta Nayak Devdutta Nayak Balasore, Orissa India Cataract_and_Lens_Surgery All India Ophthalmological Society, Delhi Ophthalmological Society MS
Rajiv Das Rajiv Das majuli,jorhat, assam India Cataract_and_Lens_Surgery MS
Dr Pooja Bargujar Dr Pooja Bargujar India MS
Subhash Gautam kangra, hp India Retina and Vitreous ms
Dr SHACHI SRIVASTAVA Dr SHACHI SRIVASTAVA Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh India Cataract MS
Vishwesh Malgi India MS
Charu Arora doha, Qatar Uveitis and Ocular Immunology All India Ophthalmological Society MS
Prerna Upadhyay India MS
Jimmy Mittal Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh India Glaucoma MS
Rajendra Prasad J Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh India Cataract and Refractive Surgery MS

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions