skip to navigation

ICO Community Members

Browse by first name

Browse by last name

Name City, State Country Subspecialty Society Residency Program
Diaz Alamsyah Sudiro Diaz Alamsyah Sudiro Surabaya, East Java Indonesia Asia Pacific Association of Cataract Refractive Surgeons (APACRS), Asia Cornea Society, Indonesian Ophthalmologists Association (IOA) Airlangga University
Sayali Pradhan Sayali Pradhan Thane (West), Maharashtra India Cornea The Royal College of Ophthalmologists, Asia Cornea Society, All India Ophthalmological Society, Delhi Ophthalmological Society Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital and Research Centre, Pune, India
Sophal Heng Sophal Heng Phnom Penh, Cambodia Cornea American Academy of Ophthalmology, Asia Cornea Society, Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology (APAO), Cambodian Ophthalmological Society University of Health Science, Cambodia

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions