skip to navigation

ICO Community Members

Showing 1-20 of 220

Browse by first name

Browse by last name

Name City, State Country Subspecialty Society Residency Program
Veerappan Saravanan India Fellowship in vitreoretina, Aravind eye hospital Coimbatore
Vaibhav Pednekar Vaibhav Pednekar India
Victoeia Andronic Republic of Moldova
Vijay Sharma India
Vishal Jindal India
Vijay Gautam Vijay Gautam Nepal Cornea
Vineet Ratra India Glaucoma All India Ophthalmological Society Sankara Nethralaya
Victoria Mara Luca Sanchez Argentina
Vanashree Nair Vanashree Nair India grant medical college, jj hospital mumbai
Valentina Franco Mexico
Varage Laka Papua New Guinea Other (e.g., Education, Research) Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists (RANZCO), Pacific Eye Care Society (PacEYES) MMed-Ophthalmology (UPNG)
Vicki Liu Taiwan (ROC) The Ophthalmological Society of Taiwan (TOS)
Vitor Cortizo Brazil
Vaibhav Sharma Vaibhav Sharma India All India Ophthalmological Society MGM medical college and M.Y.Hospital
Vishnu Kuppusamy Pounraju Vishnu Kuppusamy Pounraju India Glaucoma All India Ophthalmological Society kasturba medical college
Vivek Dave Vivek Dave India Vitreoretinal Diseases
Victor Nascimento Brazil
Vladimir Kornyushin Vladimir Kornyushin Russian Federation Medical-Military Academy, Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Victoria Grace Dimacali Victoria Grace Dimacali Philippines
Vivian Khalil Egypt

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions