skip to navigation

2010 Visiting Professors

Posted on April 19, 2010
Topic: CME/CPD

The ICO CME Task Force has announced the plans for the 2010 Visiting Professors Program.  The Task Force will support the visits of Francisco Contreras, MD and Felipe Chiriboga, MD to Tegucigalpa, Honduras; Joseph Colin, MD to Yaoundé, Cameroon; and Donald Tan, MD to a soon-to-be-announced location in Southeast Asia.

This is the second year of the program. The 2009 Visiting Professors Program sent Anthony Murray, MD to Tanzania, Gabriel Coscas, MD to Algeria, and Peter McCluskey, MD to Vietnam.

Stay connected:         Follow us on Instagram

Web site design and web development by D3 Solutions